CONTACT US

We are ready to lead you in your new cosmetic journey.


(305) 446-7277

CG Cosmetic Surgery

2601 SW 37 Ave, Suite 100.
Miami, FL 33133
Phone: (305) 446-7277
Phone: (305) 403-1908
Fax: (305) 446-9969
Email: info@cgcosmetic.com

Office Hours:

Monday trough Friday 9:00am - 5:30pm
Saturday 9:00am - 1:00pm
Our doctors are on call 24 hours a day.


Patient Form

Because we value your time with us, we ask that you arrive early to ensure that all of your new patient paper work is complete. To prepare your first visit to Cosmetic Surgery of Miami, please Download The New Patient Form


Not completely satisfied?

Let us make things right. If you wish to get in touch with a customer service representative for any reason, please email supervisor@cgcosmetic.com. Our team will investigate the issue and work with you to find a solution.


Career Opportunities

Currently, we’re looking for motivated individuals for the following positions:

Contact Us CG Cosmetic Surgery


We enjoy providing the benefits and improved quality of life that cosmetic surgery can give to you. We offer the most advanced form of cosmetic services, making these procedures available to the widest variety of patients possible. Please contact our cosmetic center today to schedule your complimentary consultation.


CG Cosmetic Surgery


Our Care Coordinator Team

Rosie Valdelamar

Rosie Valdelamar

Patient Coordinator
perm_phone_msg Direct/Text: 305 290-1463
drafts rosie@cgcosmetic.com
chevron_right Monday to Friday, 9am to 5pm.
chevron_right Saturday, From 9am to 1pm.
Sheiry Socorro

Sheiry Socorro

Patient Coordinator
perm_phone_msg Direct/Text: 305 697-8508
drafts sheirys@cgcosmetic.com
chevron_right Monday to Friday, 9am to 5pm.
chevron_right Saturday, From 9am to 1pm.
Norgis Esquivel

Norgis Esquivel

Patient Coordinator
perm_phone_msg Direct/Text: 401 684-1165
drafts norgis@cgcosmetic.com
chevron_right Monday to Friday, 10am to 6pm.
chevron_right Saturday, From 9am to 1pm.
Annie Cruz

Annie Cruz

Patient Coordinator
perm_phone_msg Direct/Text: 561406-0134
drafts anniec@cgcosmetic.com
chevron_right Monday to Friday, 10am to 6pm.
chevron_right Saturday, From 9am to 1pm.
Ginette Portuondo

Ginette Portuondo

Patient Coordinator
perm_phone_msg Direct/Text: 561 320-6409
drafts ginette@cgcosmetic.com
chevron_right Monday to Friday, 9am to 5pm.
chevron_right Saturday, From 9am to 1pm.
Sadie Cobo

Sadie Cobo

Patient Coordinator
perm_phone_msg Direct/Text: 786 496-2307
drafts sadie@cgcosmetic.com
chevron_right Monday to Friday, 9am to 5pm.
chevron_right Saturday, From 9am to 1pm.
Yeimy Cosio

Yeimy Cosio

Patient Coordinator
perm_phone_msg Direct/Text: 954 903-7857
drafts yeimery@cgcosmetic.com
chevron_right Monday to Friday, 10am to 5pm
chevron_right Saturday, From 9am to 1pm.
Juliet Nieto

Juliet Nieto

Patient Coordinator
perm_phone_msg Direct/Text: 305 204-6478
drafts juliet@cgcosmetic.com
chevron_right Monday to Friday, 9am to 5pm
chevron_right Saturday, From 9am to 1pm.
Catherine Ruiz

Catherine Ruiz

Patient Coordinator
perm_phone_msg Direct/Text: 305 204-1516
drafts cruiz@cgcosmetic.com
chevron_right Monday to Friday, 9am to 5pm.
chevron_right Saturday, From 9am to 1pm.
Sofia Culbreth

Sofia Culbreth

Patient Coordinator
perm_phone_msg Direct/Text: 305 203-3720
drafts sofiac@cgcosmetic.com
chevron_right Monday to Friday, 10am to 6pm
chevron_right Saturday, From 9am to 1pm.
Brenda Vega

Brenda Vega

Patient Coordinator
perm_phone_msg Direct/Text: 786 847-2863
drafts brenda@cgcosmetic.com
chevron_right Monday to Friday, 9am to 5pm.
chevron_right Saturday, From 9am to 1pm.
Claudia Peña

Claudia Peña

Patient Coordinator
perm_phone_msg Direct/Text: 786 224-7716
drafts claudiap@cgcosmetic.com
chevron_right Monday to Friday, 9am to 5pm
chevron_right Saturday, From 9am to 1pm.