Hi There! Would you like to view our latest instagram dolls?|

CONTACT US

We are ready to lead you in your new cosmetic journey.


(305) 446-7277

CG Cosmetic Surgery

2601 SW 37 Ave, Suite 100.
Miami, FL 33133
Phone: (305) 446-7277
Phone: (305) 403-1908
Fax: (305) 446-9969
Email: info@cgcosmetic.com

Office Hours:

Monday trough Friday 9:00am - 5:30pm
Saturday 9:00am - 1:00pm
Our doctors are on call 24 hours a day.


Patient Form

Because we value your time with us, we ask that you arrive early to ensure that all of your new patient paper work is complete. To prepare your first visit to Cosmetic Surgery of Miami, please Download The New Patient Form


Not completely satisfied?

Let us make things right. If you wish to get in touch with a customer service representative for any reason, please email supervisor@cgcosmetic.com. Our team will investigate the issue and work with you to find a solution.


Career Opportunities

Currently, we’re looking for motivated individuals for the following positions:

Contact Us CG Cosmetic Surgery


We enjoy providing the benefits and improved quality of life that cosmetic surgery can give to you. We offer the most advanced form of cosmetic services, making these procedures available to the widest variety of patients possible. Please contact our cosmetic center today to schedule your complimentary consultation.


CG Cosmetic Surgery


Our Care Coordinator Team

Norgis Esquivel

Norgis Esquivel

Patient Coordinator
perm_phone_msg Direct/Text: 401 684-1165
drafts norgis@cgcosmetic.com
chevron_right Monday to Friday, 10am to 6pm.
chevron_right Saturday, From 9am to 1pm.
Annie Cruz

Annie Cruz

Patient Coordinator
perm_phone_msg Direct/Text: 561406-0134
drafts anniec@cgcosmetic.com
chevron_right Monday to Friday, 10am to 6pm.
chevron_right Saturday, From 9am to 1pm.
Ginnette Portuondo

Ginnette Portuondo

Patient Coordinator
perm_phone_msg Direct/Text: 561 320-6409
drafts ginette@cgcosmetic.com
chevron_right Monday to Friday, 9am to 5pm.
chevron_right Saturday, From 9am to 1pm.
Yeimy Cosio

Yeimy Cosio

Patient Coordinator
perm_phone_msg Direct/Text: 954 903-7857
drafts yeimery@cgcosmetic.com
chevron_right Monday to Friday, 10am to 5pm
chevron_right Saturday, From 9am to 1pm.
Catherine Ruiz

Catherine Ruiz

Patient Coordinator
perm_phone_msg Direct/Text: 305 204-1516
drafts cruiz@cgcosmetic.com
chevron_right Monday to Friday, 9am to 5pm.
chevron_right Saturday, From 9am to 1pm.
Sofia Culbreth

Sofia Culbreth

Patient Coordinator
perm_phone_msg Direct/Text: 305 203-3720
drafts sofiac@cgcosmetic.com
chevron_right Monday to Friday, 10am to 6pm
chevron_right Saturday, From 9am to 1pm.
Johanna Arzola

Johanna Arzola

Patient Coordinator
perm_phone_msg Direct/Text: 786 847-2863
drafts johanna@cgcosmetic.com
chevron_right Monday to Friday, 9am to 5pm.
chevron_right Saturday, From 9am to 1pm.
Claudia Peña

Claudia Peña

Patient Coordinator
perm_phone_msg Direct/Text: 786 224-7716
drafts claudiap@cgcosmetic.com
chevron_right Monday to Friday, 9am to 5pm
chevron_right Saturday, From 9am to 1pm.
Camila Martins

Camila Martins

Patient Coordinator
perm_phone_msg Direct/Text: 305 204-2302
drafts camilam@cgcosmetic.com
chevron_right Monday to Friday, 9am to 5pm
chevron_right Saturday, From 9am to 1pm.
Maria Martinez

Maria Martinez

Patient Coordinator
perm_phone_msg Direct/Text: 561 819-2904
drafts maria@cgcosmetic.com
chevron_right Monday to Friday, 10am to 6pm.
chevron_right Saturday, From 9am to 1pm.
Claudia Puertas

Claudia Puertas

Patient Coordinator
perm_phone_msg Direct/Text: (786) 496-2307
drafts claudia@cgcosmetic.com
chevron_right Monday to Friday, 10am to 6pm
chevron_right Saturday, From 9am to 1pm.
Gissel Oviedo

Gissel Oviedo

Patient Coordinator
perm_phone_msg Direct/Text: (786) 706-6705
drafts gissel@cgcosmetic.com
chevron_right Monday to Friday, 10am to 6pm
chevron_right Saturday, From 9am to 1pm.
Sabrina Reich

Sabrina Reich

Patient Coordinator
perm_phone_msg Direct/Text: 786 847-2995
drafts sabrina@cgcosmetic.com
chevron_right Monday to Friday, 10am to 6pm
chevron_right Saturday, From 9am to 1pm.
Esther Lopez

Esther Lopez

Patient Coordinator
perm_phone_msg Direct/Text: (786) 656-0643
drafts esther@cgcosmetic.com
chevron_right Monday to Friday, 10am to 6pm
chevron_right Saturday, From 9am to 1pm.
Catalina Lopez

Catalina Lopez

Patient Coordinator
perm_phone_msg Direct/Text: 305 901-5327
drafts catalina@cgcosmetic.com
chevron_right Monday to Friday, 10am to 6pm
chevron_right Saturday, From 9am to 1pm.
Danielle Richardson

Danielle Richardson

Patient Coordinator
perm_phone_msg Direct/Text: (786) 610-3741
drafts danielle@cgcosmetic.com
chevron_right Monday to Friday, 10am to 6pm
chevron_right Saturday, From 9am to 1pm.
Dayana Banos

Dayana Banos

Patient Coordinator
perm_phone_msg Direct/Text: (305) 204-6478
drafts dayana@cgcosmetic.com
chevron_right Monday to Friday, 10am to 6pm
chevron_right Saturday, From 9am to 1pm.
Martha Alvarado

Martha Alvarado

Patient Coordinator
perm_phone_msg Direct/Text: (786) 504-0863
drafts martha@cgcosmetic.com
chevron_right Monday to Friday, 10am to 6pm
chevron_right Saturday, From 9am to 1pm.
Marisleisys Lazo

Marisleisys Lazo

Patient Coordinator
perm_phone_msg Direct/Text: (786) 860-2061
drafts marisleisys@cgcosmetic.com
chevron_right Monday to Friday, 10am to 6pm
chevron_right Saturday, From 9am to 1pm.
Dallyslen Barral

Dallyslen Barral

Patient Coordinator
perm_phone_msg Direct/Text: (786) 410-6347
drafts dallyslen@cgcosmetic.com
chevron_right Monday to Friday, 10am to 6pm
chevron_right Saturday, From 9am to 1pm.
Irene Amador

Irene Amador

Patient Coordinator
perm_phone_msg Direct/Text: 786 656-0801
drafts irene@cgcosmetic.com
chevron_right Monday to Friday, 10am to 6pm
chevron_right Saturday, From 9am to 1pm.
Yenisey Salmeron

Yenisey Salmeron

Patient Coordinator
perm_phone_msg Direct/Text: (786) 259-0402
drafts yenisey@cgcosmetic.com
chevron_right Monday to Friday, 10am to 6pm
chevron_right Saturday, From 9am to 1pm.
Maria Bejerano

Maria Bejerano

Patient Coordinator
perm_phone_msg Direct/Text: (305) 433-5097
drafts mariab@cgcosmetic.com
chevron_right Monday to Friday, 10am to 6pm
chevron_right Saturday, From 9am to 1pm.
Samantha Heredia

Samantha Heredia

Patient Coordinator
perm_phone_msg Direct/Text: (786) 625-7552
drafts samantha@cgcosmetic.com
chevron_right Monday to Friday, 10am to 6pm
chevron_right Saturday, From 9am to 1pm.
Dianelis Llorente

Dianelis Llorente

Patient Coordinator
perm_phone_msg Direct/Text: (786) 625-6875
drafts dianelis@cgcosmetic.com
chevron_right Monday to Friday, 10am to 6pm
chevron_right Saturday, From 9am to 1pm.
Lissette Nunez

Lissette Nunez

Patient Coordinator
perm_phone_msg Direct/Text: (305) 697-8508
drafts lissette@cgcosmetic.com
chevron_right Monday to Friday, 10am to 6pm
chevron_right Saturday, From 9am to 1pm.
Jeymi Gamez

Jeymi Gamez

Patient Coordinator
perm_phone_msg Direct/Text: (305) 676-2083
drafts jeymi@cgcosmetic.com
chevron_right Monday to Friday, 10am to 6pm
chevron_right Saturday, From 9am to 1pm.
Mabel Armas

Mabel Armas

Patient Coordinator
perm_phone_msg Direct/Text: (786) 410-6395
drafts mabel@cgcosmetic.com
chevron_right Monday to Friday, 10am to 6pm
chevron_right Saturday, From 9am to 1pm.