THANK YOU!

Your submission has been received, our team ususally reviews the information whithin the same day during business hours. If you have any additional questions please don't hesitate to contact your assigned coordinator.

Have a great rest of the day!


 

Our Care Coordinator Team

Rosie Valdelamar

Rosie Valdelamar

Patient Coordinator
perm_phone_msg Direct/Text: 786 677-4006
drafts rosie@cgcosmetic.com
chevron_right Monday to Friday, 9am to 5pm.
chevron_right Saturday, From 9am to 1pm.
Norgis Esquivel

Norgis Esquivel

Patient Coordinator
perm_phone_msg Direct/Text: 401 684-1165
drafts norgis@cgcosmetic.com
chevron_right Monday to Friday, 10am to 6pm.
chevron_right Saturday, From 9am to 1pm.
Ginnette Portuondo

Ginnette Portuondo

Patient Coordinator
perm_phone_msg Direct/Text: 561 320-6409
drafts ginette@cgcosmetic.com
chevron_right Monday to Friday, 9am to 5pm.
chevron_right Saturday, From 9am to 1pm.
Yeimy Cosio

Yeimy Cosio

Patient Coordinator
perm_phone_msg Direct/Text: 954 903-7857
drafts yeimery@cgcosmetic.com
chevron_right Monday to Friday, 10am to 5pm
chevron_right Saturday, From 9am to 1pm.
Catherine Ruiz

Catherine Ruiz

Patient Coordinator
perm_phone_msg Direct/Text: 305 204-1516
drafts cruiz@cgcosmetic.com
chevron_right Monday to Friday, 9am to 5pm.
chevron_right Saturday, From 9am to 1pm.
Sofia Culbreth

Sofia Culbreth

Patient Coordinator
perm_phone_msg Direct/Text: 305 203-3720
drafts sofiac@cgcosmetic.com
chevron_right Monday to Friday, 10am to 6pm
chevron_right Saturday, From 9am to 1pm.
Johanna Arzola

Johanna Arzola

Patient Coordinator
perm_phone_msg Direct/Text: 786 847-2863
drafts johanna@cgcosmetic.com
chevron_right Monday to Friday, 9am to 5pm.
chevron_right Saturday, From 9am to 1pm.
Claudia Peña

Claudia Peña

Patient Coordinator
perm_phone_msg Direct/Text: 786 224-7716
drafts claudiap@cgcosmetic.com
chevron_right Monday to Friday, 9am to 5pm
chevron_right Saturday, From 9am to 1pm.
Camila Martins

Camila Martins

Patient Coordinator
perm_phone_msg Direct/Text: 305 204-2302
drafts camilam@cgcosmetic.com
chevron_right Monday to Friday, 9am to 5pm
chevron_right Saturday, From 9am to 1pm.
Claudia Puertas

Claudia Puertas

Patient Coordinator
perm_phone_msg Direct/Text: (786) 496-2307
drafts claudia@cgcosmetic.com
chevron_right Monday to Friday, 10am to 6pm
chevron_right Saturday, From 9am to 1pm.
Yoselyn Navarro

Yoselyn Navarro

Patient Coordinator
perm_phone_msg Direct/Text: (786) 610-3741
drafts yoselyn@cgcosmetic.com
chevron_right Monday to Friday, 10am to 6pm
chevron_right Saturday, From 9am to 1pm.
Martha Alvarado

Martha Alvarado

Patient Coordinator
perm_phone_msg Direct/Text: (786) 504-0863
drafts martha@cgcosmetic.com
chevron_right Monday to Friday, 10am to 6pm
chevron_right Saturday, From 9am to 1pm.
Irene Amador

Irene Amador

Patient Coordinator
perm_phone_msg Direct/Text: 786 656-0801
drafts irene@cgcosmetic.com
chevron_right Monday to Friday, 10am to 6pm
chevron_right Saturday, From 9am to 1pm.
Dayana Ramirez

Dayana Ramirez

Patient Coordinator
perm_phone_msg Direct/Text: (786) 410-0626
drafts dramirez@cgcosmetic.com
chevron_right Monday to Friday, 10am to 6pm
chevron_right Saturday, From 9am to 1pm.
Maria Bejerano

Maria Bejerano

Patient Coordinator
perm_phone_msg Direct/Text: (305) 433-5097
drafts mariab@cgcosmetic.com
chevron_right Monday to Friday, 10am to 6pm
chevron_right Saturday, From 9am to 1pm.
Thalia Janeiro

Thalia Janeiro

Patient Coordinator
perm_phone_msg Direct/Text: (786) 625-7552
drafts thalia@cgcosmetic.com
chevron_right Monday to Friday, 10am to 6pm
chevron_right Saturday, From 9am to 1pm.
Elisabet Valdelamar

Elisabet Valdelamar

Patient Coordinator
perm_phone_msg Direct/Text: (305) 428-5751
drafts elisabetv@cgcosmetic.com
chevron_right Monday to Friday, 10am to 6pm
chevron_right Saturday, From 9am to 1pm.
Frances Cintron

Frances Cintron

Patient Coordinator
perm_phone_msg Direct/Text: (786) 565-2407
drafts frances@cgcosmetic.com
chevron_right Monday to Friday, 10am to 6pm
chevron_right Saturday, From 9am to 1pm.
Raquel Portillo

Raquel Portillo

Patient Coordinator
perm_phone_msg Direct/Text: (305) 851-7728
drafts raquel@cgcosmetic.com
chevron_right Monday to Friday, 10am to 6pm
chevron_right Saturday, From 9am to 1pm.
Luknie Etienne

Luknie Etienne

Patient Coordinator
perm_phone_msg Direct/Text: (305) 570-2284
drafts luknie@cgcosmetic.com
chevron_right Monday to Friday, 9am to 5pm
chevron_right Saturday, From 9am to 1pm.
Jocelyn Heras

Jocelyn Heras

Patient Coordinator
perm_phone_msg Direct/Text: (786) 625-7596
drafts jocelyn@cgcosmetic.com
chevron_right Monday to Friday, 9am to 5pm
chevron_right Saturday, From 9am to 1pm.
Ashley Correa

Ashley Correa

Patient Coordinator
perm_phone_msg Direct/Text: (786) 625-7746
drafts ashleyc@cgcosmetic.com
chevron_right Monday to Friday, 10am to 6pm
chevron_right Saturday, From 9am to 1pm.
Elienis Alvarez

Elienis Alvarez

Patient Coordinator
perm_phone_msg Direct/Text: (786) 847-2848
drafts ealvarez@cgcosmetic.com
chevron_right Monday to Friday, 9am to 5pm
chevron_right Saturday, From 9am to 1pm.
Chyann Watson

Chyann Watson

Patient Coordinator
perm_phone_msg Direct/Text: (305) 417-6356
drafts chyann@cgcosmetic.com
chevron_right Monday to Friday, 10am to 6pm
chevron_right Saturday, From 9am to 1pm.