THANK YOU!

Your submission has been received, our team ususally reviews the information whithin the same day during business hours. If you have any additional questions please don't hesitate to contact your assigned coordinator.

Have a great rest of the day!


 

Our Care Coordinator Team

Norgis Esquivel

Norgis Esquivel

Patient Coordinator
perm_phone_msg Direct/Text: 401 684-1165
drafts norgis@cgcosmetic.com
chevron_right Monday to Friday, 10am to 6pm.
chevron_right Saturday, From 9am to 1pm.
Yeimy Cosio

Yeimy Cosio

Patient Coordinator
perm_phone_msg Direct/Text: 954 903-7857
drafts Yeimy@cgcosmetic.com
chevron_right Monday to Friday, 10am to 5pm
chevron_right Saturday, From 9am to 1pm.
Melissa Barrera

Melissa Barrera

Patient Coordinator
perm_phone_msg Direct/Text: 305 204-1516
drafts melissab@cgcosmetic.com
chevron_right Monday to Friday, 9am to 5pm.
chevron_right Saturday, From 9am to 1pm.
Sofia Culbreth

Sofia Culbreth

Patient Coordinator
perm_phone_msg Direct/Text: 305 203-3720
drafts sofiac@cgcosmetic.com
chevron_right Monday to Friday, 10am to 6pm
chevron_right Saturday, From 9am to 1pm.
Johanna Arzola

Johanna Arzola

Patient Coordinator
perm_phone_msg Direct/Text: 786 847-2863
drafts johanna@cgcosmetic.com
chevron_right Monday to Friday, 9am to 5pm.
chevron_right Saturday, From 9am to 1pm.
Diamela Trapaga

Diamela Trapaga

Patient Coordinator
perm_phone_msg Direct/Text: 786 224-7716
drafts diamela@cgcosmetic.com
chevron_right Monday to Friday, 9am to 5pm
chevron_right Saturday, From 9am to 1pm.
Camila Martins

Camila Martins

Patient Coordinator
perm_phone_msg Direct/Text: 305 204-2302
drafts camilam@cgcosmetic.com
chevron_right Monday to Friday, 9am to 5pm
chevron_right Saturday, From 9am to 1pm.
Claudia Puertas

Claudia Puertas

Patient Coordinator
perm_phone_msg Direct/Text: (786) 496-2307
drafts claudia@cgcosmetic.com
chevron_right Monday to Friday, 10am to 6pm
chevron_right Saturday, From 9am to 1pm.
Martha Alvarado

Martha Alvarado

Patient Coordinator
perm_phone_msg Direct/Text: (786) 504-0863
drafts martha@cgcosmetic.com
chevron_right Monday to Friday, 10am to 6pm
chevron_right Saturday, From 9am to 1pm.
Dayana Ramirez

Dayana Ramirez

Patient Coordinator
perm_phone_msg Direct/Text: (786) 410-0626
drafts dramirez@cgcosmetic.com
chevron_right Monday to Friday, 10am to 6pm
chevron_right Saturday, From 9am to 1pm.
Maria Bejerano

Maria Bejerano

Patient Coordinator
perm_phone_msg Direct/Text: (305) 433-5097
drafts mariab@cgcosmetic.com
chevron_right Monday to Friday, 10am to 6pm
chevron_right Saturday, From 9am to 1pm.
Thalia Janeiro

Thalia Janeiro

Patient Coordinator
perm_phone_msg Direct/Text: (786) 625-7552
drafts thalia@cgcosmetic.com
chevron_right Monday to Friday, 10am to 6pm
chevron_right Saturday, From 9am to 1pm.
Raquel Portillo

Raquel Portillo

Patient Coordinator
perm_phone_msg Direct/Text: (305) 851-7728
drafts raquel@cgcosmetic.com
chevron_right Monday to Friday, 10am to 6pm
chevron_right Saturday, From 9am to 1pm.
Luknie Etienne

Luknie Etienne

Patient Coordinator
perm_phone_msg Direct/Text: (305) 570-2284
drafts luknie@cgcosmetic.com
chevron_right Monday to Friday, 9am to 5pm
chevron_right Saturday, From 9am to 1pm.
Jocelyn Heras

Jocelyn Heras

Patient Coordinator
perm_phone_msg Direct/Text: (786) 625-7596
drafts jocelyn@cgcosmetic.com
chevron_right Monday to Friday, 9am to 5pm
chevron_right Saturday, From 9am to 1pm.
Samantha Abreu

Samantha Abreu

Patient Coordinator
perm_phone_msg Direct/Text: (786) 625-7746
drafts abreu@cgcosmetic.com
chevron_right Monday to Friday, 10am to 6pm
chevron_right Saturday, From 9am to 1pm.
Cassandra Sarmiento

Cassandra Sarmiento

Patient Coordinator
perm_phone_msg Direct/Text: (786) 610-3741
drafts cassandra@cgcosmetic.com
chevron_right Monday to Friday, 10am to 6pm
chevron_right Saturday, From 9am to 1pm.
Jennifer Guerra

Jennifer Guerra

Patient Coordinator
perm_phone_msg Direct/Text: (561) 819-2904
drafts jenniferg@cgcosmetic.com
chevron_right Monday to Friday, 10am to 6pm
chevron_right Saturday, From 9am to 1pm.
Kimberly Guerra

Kimberly Guerra

Patient Coordinator
perm_phone_msg Direct/Text: (786) 625-7637
drafts kimberly@cgcosmetic.com
chevron_right Monday to Friday, 9am to 5pm
chevron_right Saturday, From 9am to 1pm.
Karina Vargas

Karina Vargas

Patient Coordinator
perm_phone_msg Direct/Text: (305) 901-1697
drafts karinav@cgcosmetic.com
chevron_right Monday to Friday, 10am to 6pm
chevron_right Saturday, From 9am to 1pm.