THANK YOU!

Your submission has been received, our team ususally reviews the information whithin the same day during business hours. If you have any additional questions please don't hesitate to contact your assigned coordinator.

Have a great rest of the day!


 

Our Care Coordinator Team

Norgis Esquivel

Norgis Esquivel

Patient Coordinator
perm_phone_msg Direct/Text: 401 684-1165
drafts norgis@cgcosmetic.com
chevron_right Monday to Friday, 10am to 6pm.
chevron_right Saturday, From 9am to 1pm.
Annie Cruz

Annie Cruz

Patient Coordinator
perm_phone_msg Direct/Text: 561406-0134
drafts anniec@cgcosmetic.com
chevron_right Monday to Friday, 10am to 6pm.
chevron_right Saturday, From 9am to 1pm.
Ginnette Portuondo

Ginnette Portuondo

Patient Coordinator
perm_phone_msg Direct/Text: 561 320-6409
drafts ginette@cgcosmetic.com
chevron_right Monday to Friday, 9am to 5pm.
chevron_right Saturday, From 9am to 1pm.
Yeimy Cosio

Yeimy Cosio

Patient Coordinator
perm_phone_msg Direct/Text: 954 903-7857
drafts yeimery@cgcosmetic.com
chevron_right Monday to Friday, 10am to 5pm
chevron_right Saturday, From 9am to 1pm.
Juliet Nieto

Juliet Nieto

Patient Coordinator
perm_phone_msg Direct/Text: 305 204-6478
drafts juliet@cgcosmetic.com
chevron_right Monday to Friday, 9am to 5pm
chevron_right Saturday, From 9am to 1pm.
Catherine Ruiz

Catherine Ruiz

Patient Coordinator
perm_phone_msg Direct/Text: 305 204-1516
drafts cruiz@cgcosmetic.com
chevron_right Monday to Friday, 9am to 5pm.
chevron_right Saturday, From 9am to 1pm.
Sofia Culbreth

Sofia Culbreth

Patient Coordinator
perm_phone_msg Direct/Text: 305 203-3720
drafts sofiac@cgcosmetic.com
chevron_right Monday to Friday, 10am to 6pm
chevron_right Saturday, From 9am to 1pm.
Johanna Arzola

Johanna Arzola

Patient Coordinator
perm_phone_msg Direct/Text: 786 847-2863
drafts johanna@cgcosmetic.com
chevron_right Monday to Friday, 9am to 5pm.
chevron_right Saturday, From 9am to 1pm.
Claudia Peña

Claudia Peña

Patient Coordinator
perm_phone_msg Direct/Text: 786 224-7716
drafts claudiap@cgcosmetic.com
chevron_right Monday to Friday, 9am to 5pm
chevron_right Saturday, From 9am to 1pm.
Patricia Valdes

Patricia Valdes

Patient Coordinator
perm_phone_msg Direct/Text: 786 565-2407
drafts patricia@cgcosmetic.com
chevron_right Monday to Friday, 10am to 6pm
chevron_right Saturday, From 9am to 1pm.
Camila Martins

Camila Martins

Patient Coordinator
perm_phone_msg Direct/Text: 305 204-2302
drafts camilam@cgcosmetic.com
chevron_right Monday to Friday, 9am to 5pm
chevron_right Saturday, From 9am to 1pm.
Maria Martinez

Maria Martinez

Patient Coordinator
perm_phone_msg Direct/Text: 561 819-2904
drafts maria@cgcosmetic.com
chevron_right Monday to Friday, 10am to 6pm.
chevron_right Saturday, From 9am to 1pm.
Valentina Murzi

Valentina Murzi

Patient Coordinator
perm_phone_msg Direct/Text: (786) 504-0863
drafts valentina@cgcosmetic.com
chevron_right Monday to Friday, 10am to 6pm
chevron_right Saturday, From 9am to 1pm.
Claudia Puertas

Claudia Puertas

Patient Coordinator
perm_phone_msg Direct/Text: (786) 496-2307
drafts claudia@cgcosmetic.com
chevron_right Monday to Friday, 10am to 6pm
chevron_right Saturday, From 9am to 1pm.
Cynthia Jimenez

Cynthia Jimenez

Patient Coordinator
perm_phone_msg Direct/Text: (786) 847-2995
drafts cjimenez@cgcosmetic.com
chevron_right Monday to Friday, 10am to 6pm
chevron_right Saturday, From 9am to 1pm.
Leah Rondon

Leah Rondon

Patient Coordinator
perm_phone_msg Direct/Text: (786) 656-0801
drafts leah@cgcosmetic.com
chevron_right Monday to Friday, 10am to 6pm
chevron_right Saturday, From 9am to 1pm.
Elianys Lezcano

Elianys Lezcano

Patient Coordinator
perm_phone_msg Direct/Text: 786 749-4572
drafts elianys@cgcosmetic.com
chevron_right Monday to Friday, 10am to 6pm
chevron_right Saturday, From 9am to 1pm.
Darisleidy Gutierrez

Darisleidy Gutierrez

Patient Coordinator
perm_phone_msg Direct/Text: (786) 656-0643
drafts dgutierrez@cgcosmetic.com
chevron_right Monday to Friday, 10am to 6pm
chevron_right Saturday, From 9am to 1pm.